

Zimbabwe Centre of ITI

ITI-ZIMBABWE

Executive Committee Members 2021-2024

Chairperson Zaza Muchemwa

Vice-Chairperson Zenzo Nyathi

Courage Chinokwetu Secretary

Treasurer Nomashawekazi MS Damasane

Development Officer Gertrude Munhamo

Outreach Officer Charmaine Mudau John

Committee Member Innocent Mwapangira

Committee Member Chimwemwe Chipidza

Committee Member Kumbirai Kupfavira

Committee Member Eyahra Mathazia

Secretariat National Coordinator-Herbert Chibvongodze

ecitizim@gmail.com

https://www.iti-worldwide.org/zimbabwe.html